Find the nearest dealer

Skilled experts in tyre shops near you are ready to serve!

Filters

Dealers by cities - page 47

Norway

EIDSVOLL

Eidsvoll Shellstasjon

Sundgata 27
EIDSVOLL, 2080

Tel. +47 63 96 44 39
wshellst@online.no

EIDSVOLL VERK

Dekkmestern Eidsvoll Verk AS

Trondheimsvegen 339
EIDSVOLL VERK, 2074

Tel. +47 67 21 52 94
info@dekkmestern.no

ELVERUM

Elverum Sport Bilsalg AS

Svartbekkvegen 31
ELVERUM, 2411

Tel. +47 62 41 77 00
post@esb.no

Park Auto AS

Svartbekkvegen 75
ELVERUM, 2411

Tel. +47 62 42 60 90
firmapost@parkauto.no

Elverum

FAGERNES

ValdresBil AS

Spikarmoen
FAGERNES, 2900

Tel. +47 61 35 86 00

Valhall Auto AS

Skrautvålsvegen 40
FAGERNES, 2900

Tel. +47 61 35 97 22
post@valhall-auto.no

Fauske

FAUSKE

Exim Bildeler AS

Eiaveien 3
FAUSKE, 8208

Tel. +47 75 60 12 00
exim@online.no

FINNSNES

Abil AS

Strandveien 68
FINNSNES, 9300

Tel. +47 77 85 10 20

Finnsnes

Indlandet Automobilverksted AS

Industriveien 4
Finnsnes, 9300

Tel. +47 77 84 18 33

FINNSNES

R86 Dekksenter AS

Sjøgata 32
FINNSNES, 9300

Tel. +47 77 84 86 60
post@r86.no

Flisa

Vianor Flisa

Vianor AS

Kjølabakken
Flisa, 2270

Tel. 62 95 28 78
flisa@vianor.com

Fredrikstad

RSA Bil Fredrikstad

Råbekksvingen 1
Fredrikstad, 1617

Tel. +47 69 39 22 60

FREDRIKSTAD

Fredrikstad

Vianor Fredrikstad

Vianor AS

Rolvsøyveien 402
Fredrikstad, 1666

Tel. 69 94 94 00
fredrikstad@vianor.com

FROLAND

Agder Supply AS

Blakstadheia Industriområde
FROLAND, 4820

Tel. +47 37 23 51 10
dekkpartner@agdersupply.no

Hedmark Dekkomsetning

Gjerluvegen 2
FURNES, 2320

Tel. +47 62 35 00 00

FÅBERG

Stensgård & Co Bilforetning AS

Jørstadmoveien 641
FÅBERG, 2625

Tel. +47 61 27 02 00

FÅVANG

Fåvang Bil og Dekkservice AS

Tromsnesvegen 39
FÅVANG, 2634

Tel. +47 61 24 57 55

FØRDE

Berge & Co AS

Sanderplassen 1
FØRDE, 6813

Tel. +47 24 03 18 00
agnar.iversen@moller.no

Frøde Vulk AS

Halbrendsøyra 9
FØRDE, 6800

Tel. +47 57 83 08 00
firmapost@fordevulk.com

GEITHUS

YX Geithus

Stalsbergveien 1
GEITHUS, 3660

Tel. +47 32 78 03 30
geithus@st.yx.no

GJEMNES

Kr Faksvåg A/S

Einnesvegen 1
GJEMNES, 6633

Tel. +47 71 56 57 58
post@krfaksvaag.no

GOL

Glitre Bil AS

Gol Næringspark
GOL, 3550

Tel. +47 32 02 95 90
post@glitrebil.no

Hovli Auto AS

Glitrevegen 21
GOL, 3550

Tel. +47 32 07 53 55
post.gol@toyota.no

Gol

Vianor Gol

Vianor AS

Husøynvegen 9
Gol, 3550

Tel. 32 07 45 11
gol@vianor.com

GRIMSTAD

Grimstad Bil AS

Bergemoveien 28
GRIMSTAD, 4886

Tel. +47 37 70 91 69
post@grimstadbil.no

Grimstad

Vianor Grimstad

Vianor AS

Lillesandsveien 25
Grimstad, 4877

Tel. 37 25 85 00
grimstad@vianor.com

Grini

Vianor Grini

Vianor AS

Grini Næringspark 8E
Grini, 1361

Tel. 67166050
grini@vianor.com

Hafslo

HALDEN

Gummi-Service AS

Rødsveien 74
HALDEN, 1781

Tel. +47 69 18 29 69

HAMAR

Bilkompaniet AS

Midtstranda 59
HAMAR, 2321

Tel. +47 62 52 66 53

Hamar

Vianor Hamar

Vianor AS

Midtstranda
Hamar, 2321

Tel. 62 53 00 88
hamar@vianor.com

HARSTAD

Toyota Harstad AS

Rundhågen 2
HARSTAD, 9409

Tel. +47 77 01 90 20

Harstad

Vianor Harstad

Vianor AS

Klubbholmen 6
Harstad, 9409

Tel. 77 07 97 70
harstad@vianor.com

HAUGESUND

Haugesund Auto AS

Svehaugstemmen 2
HAUGESUND, 5535

Tel. +47 52 70 38 00
post@haugesundauto.no

Laastad & Co AS

Spannavegen 142
HAUGESUND, 5535

Tel. +47 52 70 25 40
firmapost@laastad.no

Møller Bil Haugesund

Raglamyrveien 4
HAUGESUND, 5536

Tel. +47 24 03 39 00

Nils Sørhaug AS

Øvregata 133
HAUGESUND, 5527

Tel. +47 52 70 79 10
post@nilssorhaug.no

Nils Wathne Auto AS

Spannavegen 149
HAUGESUND, 5535

Tel. +47 52 70 32 80
nils.wathne.auto@bos.no

Saltvedt Auto Grip AS

Fjellvegen 2
HAUGESUND, 5532

Tel. +47 52 72 17 77

Toyota Haugesund AS

Salhusveien 169
HAUGESUND, 5538

Tel. +47 52 70 44 00
post@haugesund.toyota.no

Haugesund

Vianor Haugesund

Vianor AS

Raglamyrveien 11
Haugesund, 5536

Tel. 52 70 08 40
haugesund@vianor.com

HERØYSUNDET

S Rødsten Bilforretning AS

Solheimsveien 1
HERØYSUNDET, 5462

Tel. +47 53 48 64 11
post@srbil.no

Hokksund

Vianor Hokksund

Vianor AS

Industriveien 7
Hokksund, 3300

Tel. 32 75 16 77
hokksund@vianor.com

HOLMESTRAND

Dekkbutikken Holmestrand AS

Hvittingfossveien 117
HOLMESTRAND, 3085

Tel. +47 33 05 09 30
dekkbutikken92@gmail.com

Honningsvåg

HORNNES

Dekkomsetning AS

Dåsvandsdalen 388
HORNNES, 4737

Tel. +47 37 93 39 19
post@dekkomsetning.no

HORTEN

Dekk1 AS avd Horten

Nordre Enggate 5 B
HORTEN, 3187

Tel. +47 33 04 28 00
horten@dekk1.no

HUNNDALEN

Bertel O. Steen Gjøvik

Damsletta 2
HUNNDALEN, 2827

Tel. +47 61 14 61 00
bos.gjovik@bos.no

Gjøvik Vulk Dekksenter AS

Mattisrudsvingen 9
HUNNDALEN, 2827

Tel. +47 61 17 19 16

HUSNES

HØNEFOSS

Bilco Hønefoss AS

Asbjørnsens gate 19
HØNEFOSS, 3513

Tel. +47 32 17 05 70
torgri.@bilcohonefoss.no

Dekk1 AS avd Hønefoss

Oslovegen 14/16
HØNEFOSS, 3511

Tel. +47 32 11 18 80

Toyota Hønefoss AS

Dronning Åstas gate 20
HØNEFOSS, 3511

Tel. +47 32 17 05 00

Hønefoss

HØYDALSMO

Høydalsmo Servicenter AS

Høydalsmovegen 752
HØYDALSMO, 3891

Tel. +47 35 07 62 76

HØYLANDET

Høylandet Auto AS


HØYLANDET, 7977

Tel. +47 74 60 39 16

INDRE ARNA

Oddvar Bjelde & Co AS

Garnesvegen 16
INDRE ARNA, 5260

Tel. +47 55 53 55 20

JAR

Dekkhallen AS

Bjerkelundsveien 18
JAR, 1358

Tel. +47 67 20 98 20

JESSHEIM

Toyota Romerike avd Jessheim

Gystad Næringspark
JESSHEIM, 2050

Tel. +47 63 94 22 00

Jessheim

Vianor Jessheim

Vianor AS

Brannmannsvegen 4
Jessheim, 2069

Tel. 63 94 30 50
Jessheim@vianor.com

JEVNAKER

Randsfjord Dekkservice AS

Bergermoen
JEVNAKER, 3520

Tel. +47 61 31 25 00

KARASJOK

Esso Karasjok AS

Svingveien 2
KARASJOK, 9730

Tel. +47 78 46 63 11
jaholsen@online.no

KIRKENES

Bil & Dekk Service AS

Lønboms plass 2
KIRKENES, 9900

Tel. +47 959 30 197

Kirkenes

Kirkenes Bil AS

Arbeidergata 2
Kirkenes, 9900

Tel. 789 70100
roger.wesmajaervi@moller.no

KOKSTAD

Reco Vest AS

Kokstadvegen 31 A
KOKSTAD, 5257

Tel. +47 55 15 59 90

KONGSBERG

Kongsberg

Vianor Kongsberg

Vianor AS

Numedalsvn. 7
Kongsberg, 3617

Tel. 32 73 12 40
kongsberg@vianor.com

Kongsvinger

Vianor Kongsvinger

Vianor AS

Gaupeveien 3
Kongsvinger, 2211

Tel. 62 81 82 00
kongsvinger@vianor.com

KRAGERØ

Dekksenteret AS

Dalane Næringspark
KRAGERØ, 3770

Tel. +47 35 98 24 55
dekksenteret@kebas.no

Kragerø

Vianor Kragerø

Vianor AS

Dalaneveien 20
Kragerø, 3770

Tel. 35 98 24 55
kragero@vianor.com