Find the nearest dealer

Skilled experts in tyre shops near you are ready to serve!

Filters

Dealers by cities

Australia

Camberwell

snowtyres.com.au

469 Burke Road
Camberwell, VIC 3124

Tel. 03 9822 9539

Bischofshofen

Antosch Ges.m.b.H&CO KG

Gasteiner Straße 34
Bischofshofen, 5500

Tel. 06462/2395
bischofshofen@antosch.co.at

Bludenz

Reifen Forster

Brunnenfeld
Bludenz, 6700

Tel. 05552/63169
bludenz@reifenforster.com

Bruck/Leitha

Reifen Ritz

Industriestraße 24
Bruck/Leitha, 2460

Tel. 02162/62287
bruck@reifen-ritz.at

Deutschlandsberg

Woodspeed

Goldenberg 16
Eferding, 4070

Tel. 07272/2639571
alwin.gebauer@woodspeed.at

Ennsdorf

Refen Eldi

Mauthausenerstr. 11B
Ennsdorf, 4482

Tel. 07223/83092
office@reifen-eldi.at

Fladnitz/T

Leitner Johann

Schrems 3
Fladnitz/T, 8163

Tel. 0043-3179/6132
office@leitner-fladnitz.at

Frauenkirchen

Reifen Ritz

Moenchhoferstraße 1
Frauenkirchen, 7132

Tel. 02171/3185
frauenkirchen@reifen-ritz.at

Gols

Reifen Ritz

Eisgrübl 1
Gols, 7122

Tel. 02173/2235
gols@reifen-ritz.at

Graz

Fastbox

Kärntner Straße 7a
Graz, 8020

Tel. 0316/711819
fastbox015@fastbox.at

Hallein

Antosch Ges.m.b.H&CO KG

Salzachtal Straße 9
Hallein, 5400

Tel. 06245/798200
hallein@antosch.co.at

Horn

Reifen Weichberger

Pragerstraße 34
Horn, 3580

Tel. 02982/2474
horn@weichberger.at

Innsbruck

Fastbox

Höttinger Au 45
Innsbruck, 6020

Tel. 0512/280410
fastbox009@fastbox.at

Tyrol Pneu

Fürstenweg 84
Innsbruck, 6020

Tel. 0043/512/2823-10
innsbruck@tyrol-pneu.at

Fastbox

Feldkirchner Straße 38
Klagenfurt, 9020

Tel. 0463/410987
fastbox004@fastbox.at

Lauterach

Reifen Forster

Scheibenstraße 23
Lauterach, 6923

Tel. 05574/42362
office@reifenforster.com

Linz

Eurowheel

Freistädter Str. 401
Linz, 4046

Tel. 070/732361-33
josef.reiter@wanggo.at

Wanggo (PKW)

Freistädter Str. 401
Linz, 4046

Tel. 070/732361-60
reinhard.schatzl@wanggo.at

Lochau

Reifen Forster

Landstraße 57
Lochau, 6911

Tel. 05574/42362
office@reifenforster.com

Marz

Reifen Ritz

Bundestraße
Marz, 7221

Tel. 02626/62330
marz@reifen-ritz.at

Mauer/Amstetten

Oberpullendorf

Reifen Ritz

Burgenlandstraße 24
Oberpullendorf, 7350

Tel. 02612/42402
oberpullendorf@reifen-ritz.at

Fastbox

Robinigstraße 5
Salzburg, 5020

Tel. 0662/877417
fastbox027@fastbox.at

St. Johann in Ponggau

Antosch Ges.m.b.H&CO KG

Steggasse 3
St. Johann in Ponggau, 5600

Tel. 06412/20006
st.johann@antosch.co.at

St. Kanzian am Klopeiner See