management shareholding

Shareholdings of the Management Team on December 31, 2022

Published transaction notifications by managers and their closely associated persons can be found in Nokian Tyres’ stock exchange releases. Further information on reporting insiders’ holdings is available on the page transactions of managers.

  Nokian Tyres
Jukka Moisio, President & CEO 18,000
Päivi Antola, Communications, Investor Relations and Brand 2,374
Anna Hyvönen, Passenger Car Tyres and Vianor 16,889
Adrian Kaczmarczyk, Supply Operations 1,353
Teemu Kangas-Kärki, Finance 9,049
Jukka Kasi, Products & Innovations 6,455
Päivi Leskinen, Human Resources 0
Manu Salmi, Heavy Tyres and Nokia Factory 18,405

Shareholdings of the Board of Directors on December 31, 2022

                                                                                                                  Nokian Tyres
Jukka Hienonen, Chairman* 20,808
Pekka Vauramo, Deputy Chairman 5,687
Heikki Allonen 5,891
Susanne Hahn 1,642
Veronica Lindholm 6,595
Inka Mero 7,284
Christopher Ostrander 2,274
Jouko Pölönen 7,281
George Rietbergen 5,228
* In addition, 7,592 shares in an insurance wrapper, with no voting right